Red Bull National League

A Club level competition featuring nine teams -- Three Star, Nepal Army, Nepal Police, Nepal Armed Police Force, Manang Marshyangdi Club, Far-western Football Club (Kailai), Morang Football Club, Jhapa XI and Jagadamba Football Club (Rupandehi) – for a cash prize of Rs 10 Million.  

A total of 72 matches will be played in home and away format. 40 matches will be taking place in Kathmandu’s APF Stadium in Halchowk, Dashrath Stadium, Army Physical Fitness Ground, while the remaining will be held in Biratnagar’s Sahid Stadium, Jhapa’s Domala Rajbansi, Dhangadi’s Far Western Regional Stadium and Rupandehi’s ANFA Technical.

Apart from the Rs 10 million to be awarded to the winning team, there are also cash prizes of Rs 5 million to the runner-up and Rs 2.5 million to the first runner-up. Likewise, there are individual awards of a motorcycle each to best goalkeeper, best defender, best mid-fielder, best forward and best coach.

League Table: