ANFA-C Division clubs meet: Three-member committee formed

  • 2023-09-19

A meeting between All Nepal Football Association (ANFA) and C division clubs at ANFA Complex has formed a three-member coordination committee on Tuesday.

The meeting has appointed Diwakar Ghale as Coordinator, Sushil Subedi as Deputy Coordinator and Bibek Rai as member. The committee will work jointly with the C division clubs and ANFA regarding the competition and other matters.

The meeting dwelt on various matters regarding the tournament and concluded with an agreement to form the committee to facilitate between ANFA and the C division clubs.

ANFA President Pankaj Bikram Nembang, Vice President Dawa Lama, General Secretary Kiran Rai and representatives of C division clubs were present in the meet.

See Also