Top Scorer

Afeez Olawale3

Santosh Tamang2

Rajat Tiwari1

Yellow Cards

Rakesh Hamal1

Ajit Bhandari1

Barsat Gurung1

Points table

    Position Club Pl W L D Points
    1Three Star Club22006
    2Manang Marsyangdi Club22006
    3Tribhuvan Army Club21014
    4Nepal Police Club21014
    5Sankata Club11003
    6Machhindra Club20022
    7Himalayan Sherpa Club10011
    8Armed Police Force Club10011
    9Chyasal Youth Club20111
    10New Road Team20111
    11Jawalakhel Youth Club10100
    12Friends Club10100
    13Saraswoti Youth Club10100
    14Brigade Boys Club20200

Latest News

  • 2018-11-18

Stalemate as Machhindra Football Club and Nepal Police Club play goalless draw.

Machhindra Football Club and Nepal Police Club both shared a point in todays first game of Martyrs Memorial A - Divison league. Nepal police club had the dominance in the game through out the second half, however Machhindras defense stood their ground.The game ended at 0 - 0 with Bikash Thulung no 19 of Machhindra was awarded the Man of the match award.

Read more
  • 2018-11-18

Bikesh Kuthus heroic performance secures 3 points for Pulsar Tribhuvan Army Club.

The second match today of Pulsar 'Martyr's Memorial A Division League' after Dashain-Tihar vacation was between Pulsar Tribhuwan Army Club(TAC) and Chyasal Youth Club(CYC). Bikash Khawash scored the only goal for TAC. The Halchowk Stadium was filled with crazy fans of Chyasal Youth Club and the game was very exciting. CYC then tried to level up the score but TYC defence and keeper made it all go in vain and Bikesh Kuthu(TYC) keeper was awarded with the title of Man Of The Match for his heroic saves throughout the game.

Read more
  • 2018-11-18

MMC stuns NRT in 2-0 victory

The first match today of Pulsar 'Martyr's Memorial A Division League' after Dashain-Tihar vacation was between Signature Manang Marsyangdi Club(MMC) and New Road Team(NRT) was very exciting. MMC was able to keep control of the game throughout. Anjan Bista scored the first goal for MMC via penalty. Then Afeez Olawale who is also the highest scorer by far in Pulsar 'Martyr's Memorial A Division League' 2075 scored another goal for MMC and made the finak score MMC 2-0 NRT. Anjan Bista from MMC was awarded with Man Of The Match title and won the cash prize of Rs. 10,000.

Read more
  • 2018-11-14

Nepal enters second round

Bangladesh ended their Group C campaign with 1-1 draw against Nepal, courtesy of Akhi Khatun’s goal in added time.

Nepal went into the match looking for a win, as it would place them in contention for a top two finish and took the lead through Niru Thapa in the 16th minute.

However, a 93rd minute effort from Khatun resulted in Nepal finishing third but much to their delight, they too advanced to the second round of the Qualifiers as one of the two best third-placed teams.

The second round of the Qualifier is scheduled for April next year. The 10 teams from Qualifier 1 will join Uzbekistan and Vietnam in the Qualifier 2. The 12 teams will then be divided into three groups of four, with the winner of each group progressing to Round 3, which is set 

Read more

Social Media

Featured Video