Top Scorer

Ranjit Dhimal7

Afeez Olawale6

Anjan Bista5

Yellow Cards

Afeez Olawale4

Bharat Khawash4

Adama Doumbia3

Red Cards

Kuldip Karki1

Francis Okechukwu1

Ellon Maxwell1

Points table

    Position Club Pl W L D GD Points
    1Manang Marsyangdi Club99001327
    2Sankata Club9810824
    3Three Star Club87101221
    4Tribhuvan Army Club8512717
    5Nepal Police Club8422914
    6Himalayan Sherpa Club9432114
    7Chyasal Youth Club9441313
    8Armed Police Force Club9441113
    9Saraswoti Youth Club9351-310
    10Jawalakhel Youth Club9252-58
    11Friends Club9162-115
    12Brigade Boys Club8161-94
    13Machhindra Club9063-113
    14New Road Team9081-151

Latest News

  • 2018-12-18

Signature Manang Marshyangdi Club Extends Unbeaten Streak To 9

Signature Manang Marshyangdi Club(MMC) extends their unbeaten winning run on ongoing Martyr's Memorial A-Division League against Valley Chyasal Youth Club (CYC) today(18th Dec,2019).MMC played well that helped them to grab 3 important points. Adelaja Somide(29) scored first goal on 16th minutes of the game.Later, the unsung hero Afeez Olawale(99) who assisted before, scored goal on 72nd minutes of the game.Though CYC played well,they couldn't manage to make a perfect strike.Later,Bimal Rana(21) from MMC added up to make it three.Devendra Tamang(19) Captain of CYC converted the ball into goal via. penalty. Kamal Shrestha(13) from MMC wins man of the match award for his heroic performance. Final score is CYC 1-3 MMC.

Catch the live action of the game here.

Read more
  • 2018-12-18

Nepal APF Mahindra Football Team Clinch Victory Over Machhindra Club

Today (18th December,2018),Nepal APF Mahindra Football Team(APF) grabbed 3 important points on ongoing Martyr's Memorial A-Division League against struggling Machhindra Club(MC).APF lads came up with good piece of attacks than MC boys. APF took thh lead before the interval as Ashish Lama(23) scored a beautiful goal on 3rd minute of the game. Later Yubraaj Khadka(10) and Roop Bahadur Lama(15) added up to grab 3 points for APF. Alaba Ademola(24) scored the only  goal for MC. Rajendra Rawal(28) from APF wins man of the match award for his heroic performance. The final score is APF 3-1 MC.

Read more
  • 2018-12-17

Grandmaster Jawalakhel Youth Club and Sarswoti Youth Club play head to head but end up with no goal

Today's 2nd match at ANFA Complex,Satdobato in ongoing Pulsar Martyr's Memorial A Division League was between Grandmaster Jawalakhel Youth Club(JYC) and Sarswoti Youth Club(SYC). Both teams shared points as there was no goal within the game time. Numerous opportunities were created by both the teams to take a lead but none of the teams got lucky and the final score was SYC 0-0 JYC. Gautam Shrestha(18) from Grandmaster Jawalakhel Youth Club(JYC) was awrded with Man Of The Match title along with cash prize of Rs. 10,000 for his extraordinary performance throughout the match

Read more
  • 2018-12-17

Himalayan Sherpa Club progresses to 6th place with a single goal

A first-half goal by Biswash Shrestha(10) was enough to give Himalayan Sherpa Club(HSC) a 1-0 win over New Road Team(NRT) today and ensure they progress to 6th place in the ongoing Pulsar Martyr's Memorial A Division League at ANFA Complex, Satdobato. Both teams were wonderful throughout the game and both NRT as well as HSC were coming up with frequent attacks to the post. The game was intense and 5 yellow cards were shown by refree throughout the game to both the teams. Tridev Gurung(17) from HSC was awarded with Man Of The Match title for his marvellous performance and role in HSC's today's win.

Read more

Social Media