Martyr's Memorial 'C' Division tie-sheet drawn

  • 2021-02-18

All Nepal Football Association (ANFA) has drawn the tie-sheet of Martyr's Memorial 'C' Division League which starts from March 14.

Senior Vice President Pankaj Bikram Nembang, acting General Secretary Arun Man Joshi, central committee members, and representatives form 'C' division clubs were present in the programme.

As per the tie-sheet, clubs have been divided into two groups―A and B―with each group consisting of seven clubs. Top three clubs from each group will move into the Super Six round where each club will play three matches against clubs in the other group.

The top three clubs after the Super Six round will be promoted to the 'B' Division.

Similarly, the bottom two clubs from each group will play a play-off and the losing team will be relegated to the C Qualifier.

See Also