Khalibari, Church Boys make winning start as 'C' division begins

  • 2021-03-17

The Martyr's Memorial 'C' Division League began from Sunday at the ANFA Complex in Satdobato.

Khalibari Youth FC (KYC) and Church Boys United (CBU) won the first two matches of the league. KYC defeated Jhapa FC (JFC) 2-1 with goals from Sudip KC and Bipin Kandel. Saroj Darji Karki Doli scored one for JFC.

In the second match, CBU defeated Oasis Club (OC) with goals from Kuber Neupane, Sanam Bhujel and two goals from Som Thapa. Ajay Manal scored in his own net to give the goal to OC.

See Also