Second round of National Women's League to be held in Biratnagar

  • 2022-02-17

The second round of National Women's League 2078 will be held in Biratnagar.

An agreement was signed between ANFA and Biratnagar Metropolitan City in this regard on Thursday.

ANFA President Karma Tsering Sherpa and Biratnagar Metropolitan City Mayor Bhim Parajuli signed in the agreement.

As per the agreement, Biratnagar Metropolitan City will also award a total of Rs 4.5 million to the top five teams and player of the matches of the tournament.

The matches will be played at Sahit Rangashala in Biratnagar.

The first round matches of the tournament will be played in Chitwan after agreement between ANFA and Bharatpur Metropolitan City.

See Also