Martyr's Memorial 'B' Division League begins

  • 2022-03-02

The Martyr's Memorial 'B' Division League 2078 has begun from Wednesday.

Secretary at Ministry of Youth and Sports Damodar Regmi inaugurated the event by handing over the match ball to match officials admist a special function at ANFA Complex.

Fourteen B division clubs are taking part in the competition. The league will be played in single round robin format with the top two teams promoted to the A division. Bottom two clubs will be relegated to C division.

The winner of the league will also receive a cash prize of Rs 1.5 million while the second-placed team will receive Rs 1 million. The third-placed team will win Rs 500,000.

The tie-sheet of the tournament can be downloaded here.

See Also