RC32, Jhapa continue winning streak, Samaj Kalyan defeat Manohara

  • 2022-04-29

RC32 Football Academy and Jhapa Football Club both registered wins to maintain winning run in the Martyr's Memorial 'C' Division League 2022 on Friday

RC32 defeated Swoyambhu Club 3-2 with goals from Rohan Karki (17'), Kismat Limbu (14') and Bibek Santoshi (22'). Palsang Lama had initially given Swoyambhu the lead in the second minute. Sahil Adhikari scored their second goal in the 49th.

Pema Tamang's goal in the 47th minute helped Jhapa defeat Pulchowk Sports Club in the second game.

The third game   between Manohara United Club and Samaj Kalyan Khelkud Kendra ended in a 2-1 scoreline to Samaj Kalyan.

Rakesh Bishwokarma goal in the fifth minute of added time helped Samaj Kalyan to the victory. They had taken the lead through Puskar Khadka in the 22nd minute but was equalized by Manohara's Binay Khadka in the 44th minute.

See Also