Martyr's Memorial 'A' Division League to begin from March 3

  • 2022-12-29

The meeting between All Nepal Football Association (ANFA) and A Division Clubs at ANFA Complex in Satdobato agreed to begin the Martyr's Memorial 'A' Division League 2079 from March 3, 2023.

The league will be played in double round robin format.

Representatives from all A Division Clubs were present in the meeting.

The two sides had met on December 22 ending the meeting on a positive note.

ANFA President Pankaj Bikram Nembang, Vice Presidents Birat Jung Shahi, Deepak Khatiwada and Dawa Lama, Ex Co members Rupesh Adhikari and Pema Lama, General Secretary Kiran Rai, Treasurer Rabindra Joshi and spokesperson Suresh Shah were present in the meeting.

See Also