A Division League's tie-sheet to be drawn on January 16

  • 2023-01-02

The tie-sheet of Martyr's Memorial 'A' Division League 2023 will be drawn on January 16.

Following a meeting with representatives from A Division Clubs at ANFA Complex in Satdobato on Monday, ANFA issued a timeline regarding the league to the clubs. 

As per the timeline, clubs will have to submit their entry forms by January 6 and meet the requirements for national club licensing by January 29. Players registration will open on January 8 and clubs will have to register at least 20 players by February 12.

ANFA President Pankaj Bikram Nembang, General Secretary Kiran Rai, Treasurer Rabindra Joshi and Spokesperson Suresh Shah were present in the discussion.

Himalayan Sherpa Club's President Karma Tshering Sherpa, Sankata Club's President Indraman Tuladhar, Three Star Club's President Arun Man Joshi, Friends Club President Deepak Thapa, New Road Team's General Secretary Narendra Man Shrestha represented all the 14 A Division Clubs. 

The league will begin from March 3. It will be played in double round-robin format.

See Also