All 14 clubs submit entry forms, receive preparation money

  • 2023-01-06

All the 14 A Division Clubs have submitted their entry forms for the Martyr's Memorial 'A' Division League 2023. The clubs have also received Rs 1.5 million each as first installment of preparation money.

Manang Marsyangdi Club, Khumaltar Youth Club and Satdobato Youth Club submitted their forms on Thursday and Friday. The clubs also collected the first installment of preparation money.

Church Boys United, Tribhuvan Army Football Club, APF Football Club, Machhindra Football Club, Jawalakhel Youth Club, Friends Club, Himalayan Sherpa, Three Star Club, Sankata Club, New Road Team (NRT) and Nepal Police Club had submitted their entry forms by Wednesday.

The Martyr's Memorial 'A' Division League 2023 begins from March 3. The tie-sheet of the tournament will be held on January 16.

See Also