B Division League: Champion Team to win Rs 15 Lakh

  • 2020-02-19

Shree Kumari Club will take on Boys Union Club in the inaugural match of the Martyr's Memorial 'B' Division League 2076.

A total of 12 teams will compete in the league that will be played in single round robin rule basis from Falgun 11 at the ANFA Complex, Satdobato.

The champion team will purse cash of Rs. 15 Lakh while the first, second and third runners-up team will pocket Rs. 10 Lakh, Rs. 5 Lakh and Rs. 5 Lakh respectively.

The best players in four positions and the best coach will get a cash prize of Rs. 25 thousand each. Rs. 5 thousand will be given away to the man-of-the-match of each game.

Similarly, after each game, Rs. 20 thousand will be rewarded to the team if they wins a match. If a match ends draw the both teams will receive pocket Rs. 7, 500.

 The ANFA will also provide Rs. 10 lakh each to the participating teams of Martyr's Memorial 'B' Division League as preparation money.

Nayabasti Club and Bansabari Club who had finished last season in bottom of the group has been deducted with one point each.

See Also