MYA lose to Shree Bhagwati, Tushal lose 1-0 to Satdobato

  • 2020-02-27

Prajwol Thapa Magar and Yubraj Dhakal scored as Shree Bhagwati Club eased Madhyapur Youth Associtaion 2-0 in the Martyr's Memorial 'B' Division League 2076 match today that is being held at the ANFA Complex, Satdobato.

Shree Bhagwati Club took lead through Prajwol Thapa Magar in the 44h minute. Yubraj Dhaka then doubled Shree Bhagwati's tally in the 72nd minute.

In the second match of the day, Satdobato Youth Club defeated Tushal Youth Club 1-0. 

Ramesh Kumar Rajbansi scored the winner for Satdobato in the 38th minute. 

See Also