Deputy Mayor Women's League from 3 Chaitra, 2076

  • 2020-03-05

The first round of Deputy Mayor National Women's League 2076/77 to be held at the Dharan Stadium, Sunsari from 3-13 Chaitra 2076.

The league features seven teams and will be played in double round format. The participating teams are: Chaudandigadi Municipality, Tribhuwan Army Club, Armed Police Force, Biratnagar Metropolitancity, Waling Municipality, Chandrapur Minicipality and Nepal Police Club.

The champions will get Rs. 15 lakh while the runners-up will get Rs. 8 lakh. Teams that will finish third and fourth will also be rewarded with Rs. 5 lakh and Rs. 3 lakh respectively.

The best players in four position and the best coach will receive Rs. 50 thousand each. The tournament also offers Rs. 1.5 lakh in the Fair Play Award.

The venue of the league will then be shifted to Kathamandu and Biratnagar for the second and final round respectively.

See Also