Province 2 Football Association formed

  • 2020-09-26

Province 2 Football Association has been formed under the leadership of Nepal Karki.

Karki was elected unopposed as the president of the newly fomed FA in Province 2. 

Bijay Kumar Gupta was elected senior vice president while Ram Chandra Lama, Suman Kumar Shrestha, Amar Khawash and Ramesh Kumar Shrestha were elected as the vice presidents.

Likewise, Suresh Thakur amd Thakur Bahadur Susling were elected the general secretary and treasurer respectively.  

The election was conducted successsfully in Rautahat in the presence of ANFA President Karma Tsering Sherpa and ANFA Vice President Shixit Parajuli.

The ANFA has earlier formed football associations in Province 1 and 4.

See Also