Sanjok Rai Bags Man of The Match as Valley CYC secures another win.

On the first match of 15th December 2018 in APF Ground at Halchowk, Valley Chyasal Youth Club(CYC) secured 3 points by securing a win against Brigade Boys Club(BBC)  in ongoing Pulsar Martyr's A-Division League. The first half was goalless but Santa Bahadur Gurung(9) scored in 65th minute to take a lead for CYC. Then Sanjok Rai(11) scored another wonderful goal to double the lead for CYC. The match got intense after Santosh Saukhala was sent off for double yellow card offence in last minutes after reacting offensive against referee's decision. The final score was CYC (2-0) BBC and Sanjok Rai(11) from CYC was awarded Man Of The Match Title for his wonderful performance.


Read more


Bishal Rai's Decisive Goal Keeps Up The Winning Streak Of Signature Manang Marshyangdi Club

Bishal Rai's decisive goal extends winning run of Signature Manang Marshyangdi Club (MMC). MMC faced Tribhuvan Army Club(TAC) on the second match of 14th December, 2018 of Pulsar Martyr's Memorial A-division League . The game was held at ANFA Complex,Satdobato. Bishal Rai opened up for MMC on 31st minute of the game. Both the teams created good chances on the second half but none were good enough to alter the first half's score line. The game ended 1-0 in favor of MMC. Mohamed Asif(MMC) won man of the match award for his heroic performance. Catch the live action of the match here.


Read more


Nepal Police Club Secure Comfortable Win Against NIBL Friends Club

The first match of 14th December,2018 at ANFA Complex,Satdobato on Pulsar Martyr's A-division League was between NIBL Friends Club(FC) and Nepal Police Club(NPC).The game favoured well for NPC as they scored five goals. Although, FC tried well to maintain the possession but failed for good momentum.Only couple of chances were created by FC but failed to meet the strike. For NPC, Abhisek Rijal opened up on 4th minutes of the game. Later on, Tej Tamang,Ravishankar Paswan,Nir Kumar Rai and Bharat Shah added up to make good lead for 3 important points. Ravishankar Paswan (NPC) wins man of the match award for his heroic performance. NPC 5-0 FC.



Catch the live action of the match here.



Read more


CMG Sankata continue their winning run.

CMG Sankata Club extend their victorious run by defeating Himalayan Sherpa Club 2-1 in Pulsar Martyrs Memorial A Division league match held on 13th December 2018 at ANFA complex Satdobato , Lalitpur. Himalayan Sherpa played good attacking football in the first half but failed to open up Sankata’s Defense.



Sankata’s back four led by the captain Ravi Silwal made many clearance and blocks to deny Sherpa’s chance to open the game. Sankata scored back to back goals in the 11th and 14th minute to lead the match. Cedric Aba finished up a brilliant counter attacking move in the 11th minute to open up the score for sankata and in the 14th minute Dipesh Ale Magar forced the ball in to double up Sankatas lead.





Tampi Ernest of Sankata was awarded with Man of the match award for his heroic defense.With this Sanakata climbs to the second spot with 21 points. Himalayan Sherpa still remains in the 6th with 11 points.





Catch the live match action here.



Read more