Kwiks Cup- Kathmandu Results

Little Angle 4-1 Shree Krishna Secondary

Nepal APF 3-0 Shramik Shanti

Nepal Rastriya Secondary 7-0 Pinnacle

Siddhartha Banasthali 17-0 Khopring English School

Sainik Awashiya 3-0 Sun Shine School

Jalpa Secondary 0-7 Mangal Deep School

Everest Awashiya 6-5 Green Field School

Madan Smarak 13-0 Liverpool Secondary School

Siddhartha Bansathali 1-2 DAV

Sainik Awashiya 9-8 Mangal Deep

Everest Awashiya 1-6 Madan Smarak

Little Angles 4-2 Nepal APF
Nepal Rastriya 1(2) – 1(4) DAV

Sainik Awashiya 4-0 Madan Smarak

Little Angles 7-0 DAV

Sainik Awashiya 3-0 Little Angles (FINAL- POOL A)

Bhaktapur English 6-3 Ganesh Secondary

Shree Padam Prakash 5-3 Manakamana School

Janasewa Secondary 6-4 Bidhya Sanskat

Paradise Readers Academy 0-3 Balgitanjali

Tungram International 3-1 IG Pioneer

Santi Sewa Griha 3-2 Himchuli Academy

Santi Sewa Secondary 0-3 Kathmandu Little Blue

AIMS School 0-1 Green Academy

Balgitanjali School 0-4 Siddhi Mangal

Kathmandu Little School 1-7 Green Academy

Tungram International 1-2 Shanti Sewa Griha

Bhaktapur English School 3(4)-3(3) Padam Prakash

Janasewa Secondary 3-0 Siddhi Mangal

Shanti Sewa Griha 3-0 Green Academy

Bhaktapur Siddhi 0(4)-0(3) Janasewa

Bhaktapur English 2-1 Shanti Sewa Griha (FINAL- POOL B)

Ekta Gems School 5-1 Laboratory School

Griheshwori 8-2 Kids Learning School

KTM Valley School 2-3 Subhashna School

Nepalaya School 9-1 Gyankunja School

Shree Chandrabindu 0(1)-0(3) Ikeda International School

Nexus International Academy 3-2 Chhahari Shikshya Sadan

P.P.B.S 2-1 St. Xavier School

Buddha Academy School 3-1 The Sunshine School

Ekta Gems 1(5)-1(4) Guheshwori School

Dhurba Tara 0-8 Nepalaya

Peace Point 0-3 Nexus  School

Nepalaya School 5-5 Ekta Gems

Nexus School 2(4)-2(5) (POOL C FINAL)

Read more


ANFA holds meeting with A Division Clubs to discuss about Club Licensing

The All Nepal Football Association on Sunday invited all the 14 ‘A’ Division Clubs to discuss about the progress Club Licensing for the year 2020.

In the meeting chaired by ANFA President Karma Tsering Sherpa, the clubs agreed to submit required documents to be fulfilled in the CLAS by August 31st 2019.

Read more


BBC reclaim Lalit Memorial Title

Brigade Boys Club defeated Nepal Police Club 1-0 to reclaim the Lalit Memorial U18 Championship title at ANFA Complex in Satdobato today.

In the final match, Brijesh Chaudhary scored the only winning goal for BBC.

Chaudhary beautifully directed the ball into post to give BBC a lead in the 23rd minute. 

The club won Rs. 300, 000 on prize money while runner-up Nepal Police was rewarded with Rs. 150,000.

Brigade Boys’s Subit Karki, Sishir Lekhi, Brijesh Chaudhary won the best coach, the best midfielder, the best forward awards respectively.

Likewise, Bishal Sunar (ARMY) and Bishal Basnet (NP) was declared the best goalkeeper and the best defender awards.

The best players and the best coach were prized with Rs.  10, 000 each.

The departmental team Tribhuwan Army had won the first and second editions of the championship, which is organized by the All Nepal Football Association in the memory of its Acting President Lalit Krishna Shrestha.

Read more


Sainik Youth Clinch Chief Minister Cup

Sainik Youth Club won the title of the Chief Minister Cup Province League Football Tournament here at Dharan Stadium on Tuesday.

Sainik Youth deafeated Morang based Belbari Football Club 2-1 in the final match.

Rejit Majhi gave an early lead for Sainik Youth in the 2nd minute of the match. Bikesh Subba found the back net in 87th minute to seal the victory for Sainik Youth.

Saurav Karki had earlier equalized the score for Belbari in 67th minute.

Champion team Sainik Youth received Rs, 500, 000 while runners-up Belbari were awarded with Rs. 300, 000.

Read more